Het team

Kennismaken met de medewerkers die voor u klaar staan ?

Suzanne Zoghary

 

 

 

Back office

 

Telefoon : 020 - 345 8 345

Email       : suzanne@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Myrthe Panman

 

 

 

Back office

 

Telefoon : 020 - 575 55 05

Email       : myrthe@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Sanne Overbeek

 

 

 

Back office

 

Telefoon : 020 - 345 8 345

Email       : sanne@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Rico Christ

 

 

 

Kandidaat register makelaar/taxateur o.z.

 

Telefoon : 020 - 345 8 345

Mobiel    : +31 (0) 613 676 204

Email      : rico@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Johan Grijzenhout

 

 

 

Beëdigd register makelaar/taxateur o.z.

 

Telefoon: 020 - 345 8 345

Mobiel   : +31 (0) 625 147 286

Email     : johan@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Stefano B. Djoemena

 

 

 

Beëdigd register makelaar/taxateur o.z.

 

Telefoon : 020 - 345 8 345

Mobiel    : +31 (0) 620 610 520

Email      : stefano@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Dick Sniekers

 

 

 

Beëdigd register makelaar/taxateur o.z.

 

Telefoon : 020 - 345 8 345

Mobiel    : +31 (0) 655 781 213

Email      : dick@lunshof.nl

 

 

 

Lunshof Amstelveen

Keizer Karelweg 342
1181 RJ Amstelveen
T 020 345 8 345

Lunshof Amsterdam

Johannes Verhulststraat 63
1071 MT Amsterdam
T 020 575 55 05